The annual general meeting was held on the 7th June at Tigne’ Complex with a large turnout from our members ans supporters. After the usual reading of minutes, administrative and accounts reports, the Nursery presented their administrative report.

The executive committee members are on their second term and hence only ten posts for committee members were available.

The committee members for this season shall be composed of the following… Keith Perry (President), Dr. Clifton Grima and Silvio Zammit (Vice/Presidents), Ray Bonanno (Secretary), Marc Migneco (Treasurer), Godfrey Pace, Horace Aquilina, Kevin Bugeja, Nicolai Gauci, Johan Vella, Marvin Sammut, Andrea Zammit Tabona, Hani Arebi, Edward Zammit Tabona and Mario Debono the other members.

The club’s president Mr. Keith Perry ended this meeting with a detailed resume of last season, and projection plans for the new season also highlighting this year’s participation in the Europa League.